Blogger Style

Blogger Style

My fashion style over the years has changed quite a bit. Now in my forties with 2 young children I find myself reaching more for a comfortable but chic style. I love a lot of color but in my garden ;). For my personal style I tend to like the more classic pieces with a pop of color. I do like the trends but always make it my own and appropriate for my age ;). Here in my set I created the look you will see me in often. I love the safari desert look with a pop of color. My favorite color nowadays is all shades of green. When it comes to shoes, you will see me in sandals a lot here in Phoenix, AZ. I like a nice big tote bag for shopping 😉 and a straw fedora hat for those hot summer days. You can get my complete look. See how by clicking on each item picture above.

Leave a Reply

