NYC Apartment #187

Untitled #187

Here my Design Board for a client in NYC. The living room has a great view of SoHo.
For the Design I put together more neutral decor items making this a great bachelor pad.
For savings on home Decor and Furniture see the Home Decorators
$30 Off $150 or More! Offer valid 7/26 – 7/29. http://www.kqzyfj.com/click-1-10387235

One thought on “NYC Apartment #187

  1. Am trying to find a nice post to calm me down for few hours and I just
    found your post and with some reading that I could understand (my english is bad) is that you did an
    ok job of writing for this topic and I could reall
    yagree on that. I own apartments rentals but am trying to write my own content that I
    wish it is good. Have fun and enjoy this summer,
    dont work to hard, try to rest some time.

Leave a Reply

