At Home Sweet Home

At Home Sweet Home

Today I created a Home Decor Set. I haven’t done these for a long time.
The inspiration is the red printed wall paper that makes a bold statement and focal-point in this Living room. For the furniture I chose a more classic neutral sofa, brown leather club chairs, and an oversize ottoman instead of a coffee table. I really like the look of a Sunburst mirror so I added one to make the wall look even more interesting, and decorated the floor with a cream printed carpet. On the ceiling I went with a tropical ceiling fan. Last I added an end-table, a few tropical plants and wall sconce lighting. A cup of coffee and some macaroons, comfy decorative pillows making it all a wonderful place to call Home Sweet Home.
For similar furniture, rugs and decorating items visit the Home Decorators for great deals http://www.kqzyfj.com/click-1-10387235

Leave a Reply

